Telangana sonia gandhi congress political affairs panel Manickam Tagore chairman latest updates


Image source: PTI

Telangana: Sonia Gandhi forms the Political Affairs Panel of the Congress Unit. View the full member list

Congress President Sonia Gandhi formed the political affairs committee of the party’s Telangana unit on Sunday with Manickam Tagore as its chairman.

Tagore is also the Congressional leader of state. Mohd Sabbir Ali will be the convener of the committee. Other members of the panel include A Revanth Reddy who is also the President of the Telangana Congress, senior leaders Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka, V Hanumantha Rao, Ponnala Laxmaiah, K Jana Reddy and N Uttam Kumar Reddy.

T Jeevan Reddy, Renuka Choudhary, P Balram Naik, Komatireddy Venkat Reddy, D Sridhar Babu, Poddem Veeraiah, Anasuya (Seethakka) and Komatireddy Rajgopal Reddy will also be part of the panel.

In addition, all state unit congressional presidents, working presidents, all chairpersons of committees approved by the All India Congress Committee, all AICC secretaries of Telangana and all AICC secretaries responsible for Telangana are also included as members of the political affairs committee .

READ ALSO | Youth Congress in celebration of National Unemployment Day on September 17

READ ALSO | Kanhaiya Kumar join the Congress? A series of encounters with Rahul Gandhi, Prashant Kishor sets tongues wagging

Read original article here

Leave A Reply